Excellent list, so I’m passing it along! Thanks!

2 Comments on “”

  1. Miss Anderson says:

    Yay! Thanks for reblogging me! It’s not plagiarism if you give credit, and I’m just totally flattered. You planning to do any posts about ALA Youth Media? I’m so fascinated by watching the whole thing go down this year, I’ve never cared about it until recently.

    • I just did a quickie with links to the winners, but I haven’t read many of the winners this year. 😦 SOMEDAY I want to go be there for all the excitement. (BTW- I just started taking classes to get my School Media License added on…I may email to pick your brain if you don’t mind)


Are you out there? Hello? Anyone? (Thanks for reading! )

